swinging NZ

forum for coin shooting and relics enthusiasts!

Keywords

Latest topics

»  Please help - engagement ring lost near Gisborne! - We pay you a reward when found!
Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:50 pm by Admin

» Hello from the deep south
Wed Jan 22, 2014 10:14 pm by Admin

» Happy New Year
Wed Jan 01, 2014 5:43 am by Roman hunter

» newzealand fossicking and collectors magazine
Sun Dec 01, 2013 10:05 am by MudWiggle

» GOLD ANULAR RING BROOCH
Mon Nov 25, 2013 11:55 pm by Roman hunter

» Another Kerikeri digger
Mon Nov 25, 2013 11:45 pm by Roman hunter

» Average days finds
Fri Nov 22, 2013 7:51 pm by Admin

» DIY Screen protectors
Tue Oct 29, 2013 10:43 pm by Admin

» Hi from the Bay of Islands NZ
Mon Oct 28, 2013 10:25 am by CREAMCAKES

July 2014

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum

    nz forces button

    Share

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts: 45
    Points: 78
    Join date: 2013-04-28

    nz forces button

    Post by Admin on Sun Sep 22, 2013 3:23 pm

    abl

      Current date/time is Tue Jul 29, 2014 4:46 pm