swinging NZ

forum for coin shooting and relics enthusiasts!

Keywords

Latest topics

»  Please help - engagement ring lost near Gisborne! - We pay you a reward when found!
Tue Feb 25, 2014 6:50 am by Admin

» Hello from the deep south
Wed Jan 22, 2014 2:14 pm by Admin

» Happy New Year
Tue Dec 31, 2013 9:43 pm by Roman hunter

» newzealand fossicking and collectors magazine
Sun Dec 01, 2013 2:05 am by MudWiggle

» GOLD ANULAR RING BROOCH
Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:55 pm by Roman hunter

» Another Kerikeri digger
Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:45 pm by Roman hunter

» Average days finds
Fri Nov 22, 2013 11:51 am by Admin

» DIY Screen protectors
Tue Oct 29, 2013 2:43 pm by Admin

» Hi from the Bay of Islands NZ
Mon Oct 28, 2013 2:25 am by CREAMCAKES

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    G'day from Sydney, where are you from?

    Share

    Sydneydigger

    Posts : 1
    Points : 3
    Join date : 2013-04-30

    G'day from Sydney, where are you from?

    Post by Sydneydigger on Tue Apr 30, 2013 1:44 pm

    As my username and topic title suggests I'm hunting Sydney!!
    Where is everyone from?
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 45
    Points : 78
    Join date : 2013-04-28

    Re: G'day from Sydney, where are you from?

    Post by Admin on Tue Apr 30, 2013 1:56 pm

    gday sydneydigger im currently in rotorua newzealand but i am originaly born and bred in rockingham W.A.
    avatar
    Roman hunter

    Posts : 16
    Points : 26
    Join date : 2013-09-29
    Age : 54
    Location : Shropshire uk

    Re: G'day from Sydney, where are you from?

    Post by Roman hunter on Sun Sep 29, 2013 3:03 am

    Hi all i am from the uk and run my own forum we dig twice a week Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

    Sponsored content

    Re: G'day from Sydney, where are you from?

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Oct 20, 2017 3:48 pm